There are seven different categories of Southwest Water Authority’s types of customer. Choose which one best fits you and refer to our “Rules and Regulations of the Southwest Water Authority for Water Service from the Southwest Pipeline Project” (page 4-7 of Sept. 4, 2012 version) for more specific information.

  1. Livestock Pasture Customer
  2. Seasonal Customer:
    • Type 1: Cemeteries
    • Type 2: Parks, Recreation Areas, Golf Course and Seasonal Cabins (recognized resort areas)
    • Type 3: Seasonal Cabins (recognized recreational areas)
  3. Standard Customer
  4. High Consumption Customer, Standard Meter
  5. Small Business
  6. Contract Customer
  7. Oil Industry